The Lorax

When I first saw its trailer [i think it was mid of last year], I thought it was just “another” animation. But glad that I was wrong. What made me change the way I look at it is when a friend encourage me to read the book where it was based from with the same title. It was a children’s book authored by Dr. Seuss who also wrote Horton Hears a Who and How the Grinch Stole Christmas (or simply the Grinch). Sound’s familiar neh?

Now that I finally saw it on the big screen and on 3D, i just can’t stop thinking about it over and over.

Oh! Btw, the film was also produced by Disney’s Pixar, very well-known for its league of fantastic animation like Up, Wall-E, Toy Story 1-2-3, the ever cute Despicable Me [that I’ve watched for the nth time already ^-^ ] and many others that I know many of you also have seen… many times as well. Har! Har!

Just as not to become a spoiler for those who haven’t watched it yet, i will let the trailer give you an idea of what the story is about:

Peace out!!😉

Watcha Think?

