Coffee, Anyone?

If we are having a coffee right now, what would you tell me?

If we are having a coffee right now… I would tell you that my desktop PC broke down a few days ago, that’s why I was late again with my writing assignment. The PSU just stopped working and had to be replaced. At present time, It’s up and running again. It’s a 7 year old machine and I hope my PC would not break down any time soon!

If we are having a coffee right now… I would tell you I will be attending a friend’s wedding this Saturday and i will be one of the bridesmaids. We’re done with the final fitting of the dress last Satuday. I’m so excited for the event and for my friends who’ll be tying the knot in just a few days. Yay! I’ll share about the happenings of the upcoming wedding in later posts.

If we are having a coffee right now… I would tell you I miraculously gained 5 pounds in just a few weeks. I am so happy I’m no longer underweight! Yey! I have to loose the bear belly for the upcoming wedding tho. Will exercise again starting Monday to try burning this belly fats. I hope I don’t lose a pound in the process…

If we are having a coffee right now… I would tell you I am currently craving for a slice of pizza and thinking of calling for a delivery. A family size pizza will do. and a few sticks of garlic bread 😉 I can gobble down at least 4 slices with this hunger… and maybe a scoop of pistachio-flavored ice cream for dessert? ^^’

If we are having a coffee right now… I would tell you that next time, I’ll have matcha tea instead of coffee… 😕

my today's cup of matcha, the usucha way 🙂

A post shared by 마이크 📷 (@tummeefei) on

I am currently palpitating because of this cup of Americano and would like to say goodbye for now. 😛

Caffeine drunk,

signature2

Watcha Think?

