Should I Tell Him, or Should I Not?

Should I tell him, or should I not? I feel how much he loves me and I am grateful that he’s trying his best and doing a lot of effort for the relationship to work though most of the time we’re a thousand miles apart.

Should I tell him, or should I not? How overjoyed I am every time he visits here just to spend time with me.

Should I tell him, or should I not? Every time we say our goodbyes before he boards a plane to fly back abroad for work, I miss him already and it always hurts a lot.

Should I tell him, or should I not? All my friends tell me he’s a good catch and to never let go of his hands.

_DSC2652

Should I tell him, or should I not? Lately, I’ve been crying a lot.

Should I tell him, or should I not? I’ve had a lot of sleepless nights, deciding whether to tell him or not.

Should I tell him, or should I not? Every time we talk over the phone, I’ve been trying to tell him something.

Should I tell him, or should I not? What I’ve been thinking for a very long time?

Should I tell him, or should I not? What I wanted to tell him could break his heart.

Should I tell him, or should I not? I am selfish and foolish.

Should I tell him, or should I not? Though I love him, long distance relationship is not what I want…

………

……

Should I tell him, or should I not… Should I keep holding on, or should I not…

crying

signature2

22 thoughts on “Should I Tell Him, or Should I Not?

Watcha Think?

