Fave September Reads Roundup

Since becoming active in the blogosphere this month with the help of Writing101, I get to discover a new world in cyberspace. It’s not hard to lost track of time when you are having a good time reading and discovering great creations out there, may it be fiction or otherwise. 

Here’re a few of my personal favorites:

As a woman, I can relate to this and experienced almost the same kind of fear. And the suspense was just too real… XD

I literally blurted out the word “No!” when the character was about to reach that damn button.

It scared the hell out of me. And I was reading it while my the lights are off! O_o

It’s not always normal to easily meet someone who finds comfort in rainy days like I do. Another pluvophile out there! 🙂

His post left a permanent mark in me. It has become one of my inspirations and encouragements to continue learning the craft of writing.

“How do you practice writing? You start writing more; similarly, how do you practice loving? Start loving more.” – Vibrant

If you have noticed, in my sidebar, I have named the Blogs I Follow widget as “Influences.” It’s because these are the blogs I look up to and admire. It’s my little corner of inspiration when I can’t think of anything to write. Can’t wait to add more blogs to this list. I believe there are a lot of beautiful blogs out there that I haven’t discovered yet. Good thing I have a lot of time in my disposal, to just get lost in the engaging world of the blogosphere! ❤

See you around out there!

Peace out!

signature2

12 thoughts on “Fave September Reads Roundup

  1. This is such a beautiful post. Thanks for the kind mention. Your post inspires me too. It has so many wonderful recommendations and your blog’s theme is so creative. You are someone who is willing to learn and appreciates friends around…you are going to make it great!

    I wish you very best in writing, blogging and life ❤

    Love and light ❤

    Anand 🙂

Watcha Think?

